Welcome to Gaia! ::

Im interested in getting into alchemy but it seems so very expensive. I only have 3xp at the moment.. Are there any cheap formulas to craft to build up my XP without spending millions. I have plenty of gold but cant justify spending like 4mil on something I can only sell for 1mil
I'm new to this feature as well.. but I take it slow. Super slow. I just pick up formulas that look fun to make from the marketplace. Not a lot at once though.. just a couple.
ZellyKat
I'm new to this feature as well.. but I take it slow. Super slow. I just pick up formulas that look fun to make from the marketplace. Not a lot at once though.. just a couple.

Im working on some snake shoulderpads at the moment. I just want to level up a couple of times so I can make some cooler stuff
Bear All Grylls
ZellyKat

Im working on some snake shoulderpads at the moment. I just want to level up a couple of times so I can make some cooler stuff

Leveling up sounds nice, but that's not going to happen for me for a very long time. LOL. I'm a little stingy with my gold. sweatdrop
ZellyKat
Bear All Grylls
ZellyKat

Leveling up sounds nice, but that's not going to happen for me for a very long time. LOL. I'm a little stingy with my gold. sweatdrop

I know what you mean. Its hard to part with gold and it seems nothing is cheap in alchemy

Lunatic

Bear All Grylls
Im interested in getting into alchemy but it seems so very expensive. I only have 3xp at the moment.. Are there any cheap formulas to craft to build up my XP without spending millions. I have plenty of gold but cant justify spending like 4mil on something I can only sell for 1mil[/quote
I suggest if you play zOMG you make Orb Aggregates.
100 Charge Orbs per formula

My friend suggested the formula of an Alchemist Starter Kit
it's pretty easy to finish actually blaugh
Good luck~