Welcome to Gaia! ::

REVOTE:Which Continent You Like To Meet People From?

Asia 0.36666666666667 36.7% [ 44 ]
Africa 0.041666666666667 4.2% [ 5 ]
Oceania 0.066666666666667 6.7% [ 8 ]
Europe 0.35 35.0% [ 42 ]
Americas 0.175 17.5% [ 21 ]
Total Votes:[ 120 ]
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 136 137 138 > >> >>> »|

Username: pandahbear92
Countries that I love to Meet People from: Anywhere, really! I'd like to meet people from Japan, considering it's part of my minor... heart (I'm absolutely horrible at 日本語 though.. sweatdrop )
Communication Way: Email, PM, AIM
Other: If you're curious, I'm half Chinese and half Norwegian. I don't know either languages, unfortunately. I only speak English...D: I REALLY want to learn different languages though.
I know I said I'm minoring in Japanese, but I'm not limiting myself to just having pen pals in Japan. I truly do mean it when I say "ANYWHERE". You could be living in a cardboard box and I would still befriend you.
Other random facts?
I'm majoring in hospitality, and I have a huge obsession with Disney. I do like baking, and I'm trying to learn how to cook still. sweatdrop I have master skills at the piano! scream Not so much in doodling cute anime, but still. I'm also still trying to "catch 'em all". :]
Other than that...I hope to talk to you soon. 3nodding

Noble Citizen

12,025 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Gaian 50
Added...nice work btw!
Username:Glass Is
Countries that I love to Meet People from: It matters only where they've gone, not where they've come from.
Communication Way: Over Gaia, if possible.
Other: I....I'm looking for someone to share with, my storys and theirs. I'm a devoted writer but...very very timid. Only serious offers please....

Noble Citizen

12,025 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Gaian 50
Glassy Is
Username:Glass Is
Countries that I love to Meet People from: It matters only where they've gone, not where they've come from.