Welcome to Gaia! ::

REVOTE:Which Continent You Like To Meet People From?

Asia 0.36134453781513 36.1% [ 43 ]
Africa 0.042016806722689 4.2% [ 5 ]
Oceania 0.067226890756303 6.7% [ 8 ]
Europe 0.35294117647059 35.3% [ 42 ]
Americas 0.17647058823529 17.6% [ 21 ]
Total Votes:[ 119 ]

Noble Citizen

12,025 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Gaian 50
Ad_Augusta
Puuya
heart

Bump for you, thanks for all your hard work! whee

Thank you!
Username: The_Martyr
Countries that I love to Meet People from: Literally anywhere. If I had to pick a couple, Quebec, Germany, England, France and Japan.
Communication Way: Email or Snail Mail. I can give either in PM!
Other: I'm really into music, craft beers and anime. I work as a nanny and have a psychology degree, so talking about anything related to stuff like that would be cool! I'm interested in learning all about other cultures and meeting new people.

Codebreaking Fairy

9,825 Points
  • Bunny Hoarder 150
  • Waffles! 25
  • Cool Cat 500
Username: ArashiKinomi
Countries that I love to Meet People from: Any whee
Communication Way: Pm please
Other: I do speak a little French, but its been a while so Im rusty. I would be willing to talk with almost anyone who is looking for a pen pal smile

Noble Citizen

12,025 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Gaian 50

Holy Slayer's Significant Otter

Skilled Rogue

Super Streaker

Username: kimchi tea
Countries that I love to Meet People from: korea, mexico, australia, the uk... anywhere!
Communication Way: gaia, email, kakaotalk, if we get to know each other better phone number (easier access).
Other: i want to improve my spanish and learn korean, so i'd like to talk to people from korea or mexico, but i love talking to people of all countries! i prefer using kakaotalk, a free app on iphone (idk about android) that's just a cute texting app. but it's fine another way!

Fashionable Shopper

Username: Audace