Supportive Cutesmasher

13,950 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Waffles! 25
  • Gaian 50
Ebony the Peacian
Kecitich
bump 3nodding
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Hello Kecitech! Thanks for the bump.

I think you'll be very pleased to know that I've decided to become a vegan indefinitely. User Image

That's totally awesome Ebony emotion_hug what makes you decide it that way? emotion_dowant I do want to know if it's not too rude to ask for such thing emotion_yatta

Sarcastic Prophet

ancantsia
User Image
Studying an art course User Image
~Even the smallest feline is a masterpiece~User Image

That's great! Might it help you get a job afterwards?

Sarcastic Prophet

Kecitich
That's totally awesome Ebony emotion_hug what makes you decide it that way? emotion_dowant I do want to know if it's not too rude to ask for such thing emotion_yatta

Health reasons. No deep, moral convictions; I still wear leather shoes, belts, and bags. But I have a hormonal imbalance and I figure that consuming things with hormones in them might be aggravating the problem. My skin is looking a bit clearer, I've been drinking more water, and I've been exercising a bit more regularly, so that definitely helps as well. No change in weight so far, and it's inconvenient beyond comprehension, but I think it's a good change.

Supportive Cutesmasher

13,950 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Waffles! 25
  • Gaian 50
Ebony the Peacian
Kecitich

Health reasons. No deep, moral convictions; I still wear leather shoes, belts, and bags. But I have a hormonal imbalance and I figure that consuming things with hormones in them might be aggravating the problem. My skin is looking a bit clearer, I've been drinking more water, and I've been exercising a bit more regularly, so that definitely helps as well. No change in weight so far, and it's inconvenient beyond comprehension, but I think it's a good change.