The Wonder Lands 1 100.0% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 1 ]

Friendly Dabbler

4,900 Points
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Friendly 100
Hello & Welcome!

Thank-you for stopping by my thread! This is my first time arranging one of these to start a guild, so bare with me if I ramble a bit- I do that when nervous. >_<

It's my plan to start a semi-small guild for fantasy RolePlaying. Fantasy is a huge favorite of mine, and I love to mix different concepts and ideas for it. I tend to place it in a slightly more medieval setting, but I also enjoy modern ones as well. At the current time, I'm hoping to make a setting with a bit of a darker edge to it.

Right now I have two concepts that I'm unable to pick between. Then I realized, since I'm looking for people to join, it would be best to see who was interested in what! One is a little more wandering in its basic plot that I have prepared for it, so it's more of a starting point that I hope people will help evolve and change as it goes. The second is more exact in its details, but still very open to have all sorts of things happen.

Characters

I encourage people to use whatever character(s) they'd like, of any kind or variety. Even if they seem a bit powerful, no worries- just don't make them beyond all imagining/unstoppable if anybody tried. If they're extremely strong, try to make sure they have weaknesses to balance things out (I have myself characters who can be very powerful, but they have weaknesses and ways to be knocked-down/held back/etc).

(Plus it helps when people provide any little side roles of someone that's just a bystander. ^-^ I try to input any sort of passerby when one might be needed.)