Welcome to Gaia! ::

Precious Sweetheart

Bump fur u O)_(O

Precious Sweetheart

funnymouth

emotion_awesome
Though, I wonder if it counts as sexual harassment if a mouth bumps you.
(What?)

Dangerous Gekko

Hullo, this appears quite interesting, yes, and I do have an interest in joining, however, um, well. I have no rping experience u_u.....

Precious Sweetheart

valiant villainous

Oh? Well, I can always help you with everything. That's not a problem. Just ask me. emotion_yatta
Besides, it's not that hard. You know how roleplaying works, ne?

Dangerous Gekko

Oh Fox

The basis of it, yes! Well, in honest truth, I have spent a bit of time stalking rp forms in the shadows... redface I'm not really sure how I'm supposed to apply, if I don't have anything to show with though....! sweatdrop

Precious Sweetheart

valiant villainous

Ooh~ That's a great start. (To be honest, this is the first (English) RP that I joined. emotion_sweatdrop )

So, you can just write any sort of rp sample even if you don't have any rp experience yet. Just type something, just like you would be writing a normal rp reply (or something like that). It doesn't have to be anything fancy, just write a few lines about some sort of scenario.
We mainly use this just to make sure that the members are at least semi-literal. emotion_yatta It's nothing to worry about.

Dangerous Gekko

Oh Fox

Ohh! :0 This is probably not the place to ask but if this is your first English rp, then what might be your first language? (ah, please excuse my curiosity)

And alrighty, I'll be off on my way then in applying *_*....! I hope I don't mess anything up; eh sweatdrop

Precious Sweetheart

valiant villainous

It's Finnish. xd My second and third languages are German and English. Swedish is the fourth, it's the second official language here. emotion_sweatdrop