Welcome to Gaia! ::

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points
  • OTP 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
My guild is The Kingdom of Filor. It is a role playing based guild. It has elementals, shapeshifters, and a family guild. It is ruled by the King which is me. Check it out if you like. Link is in my signature. ^_^ It's semi lit. Oh and it's my first time owning the guild. So I'm trying my best. ^_^; Have a lovely day/night and hope to see you there.

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points
  • OTP 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
Come and join my Kingdom of Filor Guild. The King awaits.

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points
  • OTP 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
I need more members in my guild. I know I could just say "BUMP" but I think it is a dull word to say. Anyways, come and join me. ^.^ Link is in my signature. Click away and hope to see you there. ^_^

Persuasive Sex Symbol

8,700 Points
  • Streaker 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200
Kirin Milan-King of Filor
I need more members in my guild. I know I could just say "BUMP" but I think it is a dull word to say. Anyways, come and join me. ^.^ Link is in my signature. Click away and hope to see you there. ^_^
Sorry to burst your bubble, but sigs don't show up in this forum sweatdrop

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points
  • OTP 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
DontTouchMyPogoStick

Really? Hmm how come it shows up on my computer? o.O Anyway, click this URL The Kingdom of Filor Tsk.

Persuasive Sex Symbol

8,700 Points
  • Streaker 200
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Tycoon 200
DontTouchMyPogoStick

Really? Hmm how come it shows up on my computer? o.O Anyway, click this URL The Kingdom of Filor Tsk.
Really? Then it must just be us damn Mac users crying

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points
  • OTP 200
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Bookworm 100
In case if my signature doesn't show up at all, click here. The Kingdom of Filor Come and join the Guild. The King awaits.

Divorced Bibliophile

12,375 Points