Welcome to Gaia! ::

Distinct Millionaire

3,450 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Profitable 100
The Ultimate Guild Guide

This is a guide containing all the knowledge on guild's known to Gaians. It will be devided into two sections, the Guild Traders Guide, for those of you wishing to become a guild trader, and the Guild Guide, containing all the known facts on guild's. This is the second guide im writing, so im not a Newbie when writing this type of stuff.

The information within this guide is not all mine, I had help from good friends who knew alot about guild"s, But the majority of it will be mine.

Also give this guide a thumbs up blaugh

Index
1) You are here
2) Guild Traders Trading Guide intro
3) What is guild trading
4) Where to sell and buy a guild
5) How to sell and buy a guild
6) Guild ID
7) Guild subforums
8 ) Guild account
9) How to find the guilds NET price
10) Scams
11) reserved
12) How to change guild ownership
13) Clearing out a guild
14) Posting in a selling/buying thread
15) Guild selling tips
16) Future guild additions that will help guild traders
17) The GGN's moderators
18 ) reserved
19) Ways to complete a transaction when selling/buying a guild
20) Reasons for a guild mule
21) How do I clean out a guild
22) The main GGN guild traders
23) What to do if you buy a stolen guild
24) reserved
25) reserved
26) reserved
27) reserved
28 ) reserved
29) reserved
30) reserved
31) reserved
32) reserved
33) reserved

34) Guild Guide intro
35) What is a guild
36) Inviting members
37) Guild costs
38 ) Subforums for a guild
39) Guild account
40) Future guild additions
41) Guild glitches
42) reserved
43) Advertising
44) Moderators powers
45) Deleting, moving, locking topics
46) Allowed in a guild
47) Not-allowed in a guild
48 ) How to Join a guild.
49) Tips on running a guild
50) reserved
51) Gaia Guild Network Forum
52) Reasons for a Vice Captain
53) Reasons for the crew
54) Reasons for a guild mule
55) Guild types
56) Guild Banners