Total Votes:[ 256 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >

Bloodthirsty Man-Lover

18,200 Points
  • Timely Contributor 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Battle: Level 10 250
Kroneru
Great guide, its been useful. I can differentiate Cans from fish now. I'm still learning how to point out the other Junk. Thanks.

All junk move the same. If you're filtering cans, you're filtering all junk.

Lonely Phantom

9,350 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Profitable 100
Shirlox
Kroneru
Great guide, its been useful. I can differentiate Cans from fish now. I'm still learning how to point out the other Junk. Thanks.

All junk move the same. If you're filtering cans, you're filtering all junk.

Hmm, I'm still having trouble then. Need to practice more. confused

4,450 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Member 100
dude...r u my hero.... cat_3nodding yum_tea

Bloodthirsty Man-Lover

18,200 Points
  • Timely Contributor 100
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
Aileen_cloud
dude...r u my hero.... cat_3nodding yum_tea

Am I? Only you could answer that question.

4,450 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Member 100
yes! cause now i can be more pacient and enjoy my fishing xp
Shirlox
LloydReed23
Shirlox

i would like to get back in the fishing scene but i cannot even manage port of gambino, so its no wonder why durem is so hard for me
what would you suggest is a good rod for practicing how to catch the medium/larger fish when one hasn't accustomed to the speeds and pullback times? at first i was using the strength rod but i feel it is too much of a crutch

If you're looking for a rod that's good for getting used to times, then the Strength+ is the best bet. It's lines have the largest difference between each other (excluding Angelic and Angelic+). The only issue is the Strength+ sacrifices distance for that larger gap.
how does 1 acquire the angelic+ i have 2 of the rods but can't seem to get it mastered/maxed out

Bloodthirsty Man-Lover

18,200 Points