Welcome to Gaia! ::

Has the guide been helpful to you/were you able to find what you were looking for?

Poll gold 0.25616768688555 25.6% [ 1381 ]
Yes 0.53162678538305 53.2% [ 2866 ]
No (feel free to post what/why) 0.013170098312001 1.3% [ 71 ]
I like turtles 0.13058801706548 13.1% [ 704 ]
Blue Bass 0.058430717863105 5.8% [ 315 ]
I have suggestions! (feel free to post) 0.010016694490818 1.0% [ 54 ]
Total Votes:[ 5391 ]

Anxious Trash

17,025 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Moira's Valentine 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
is there a way to change day/night/dusk with what you're using or does it go by real time say if i get on at night or is it just by chance? i'm kinda new to fishing sorry

Questionable Rogue

12,675 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Signature Look 250
  • Forum Sophomore 300
pooopsooop
is there a way to change day/night/dusk with what you're using or does it go by real time say if i get on at night or is it just by chance? i'm kinda new to fishing sorry
it changes on its own as time passes, tho alot faster, and it only changes between buckets, but in 1 hour ive had it go through day/night/dusk

Anxious Trash

17,025 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Moira's Valentine 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
minion002
pooopsooop
it changes on its own as time passes, tho alot faster, and it only changes between buckets, but in 1 hour ive had it go through day/night/dusk
oooohhh ok thanks!

Invisible Hunter

9,700 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Happy Birthday! 100
Thanks for this Guide.
Every time I fish I keep this tab up. XD

I'm also trying to get Number one in Basken and get the Angelic Rod.
All this while making profit from fishes. 8D
Just stopping by to bump and say hello, and thank you.

Invisible Explorer

6,850 Points
  • Generous 100
  • Millionaire 200
  • Tycoon 200

Exploratory Fisher

hooray for angelic rod plus (even tho im months away from getting it... crying )!!!! xd
Does anyone perhaps know what the scores are the for rare fish? (if any :L)