Welcome to Gaia! ::

What does this thread make people think about me?

That I'm a total nerd 0.17519466073415 17.5% [ 315 ]
That I'm a helpful contributor to the Gaia Community 0.57452725250278 57.5% [ 1033 ]
That I need a new hobby 0.25027808676307 25.0% [ 450 ]
Total Votes:[ 1798 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >

fl4m3ch4mp
i dont get it? what is filtering again you didnt reaaly explain it properly question

Filtering is when you feel that you have junk on the hook and just throw it back in the water.
plz get a new hobby
this is great!
WOW....you have way to much time on your hands....but good information none the less...lol I am going to make a go of it....wish me luck...lol gonna be a long day...lol

Big Genius

I don't think this thread is getting enough attention for the valuable information it provides, really. So back up you go, just for a little bit. ^_^
Thank you so much smile I am new to gaia and this is really helpful. Keep it up as long as you can so I can reference it in the future.
I would appreciate it if you could go into detail about what degradation is exclaim
This = amazing. xD

Supportive Cutesmasher

13,950 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Waffles! 25
  • Gaian 50
I am also a new player, After looking and reading what you have said on here. I think you are a helpful contributor, not nerd at all smile The times you used on getting those data does help out to clear things up a lot.

Of course, it's an old thread (the starting date is back in 2006 june) but I very thankful for you taking your time giving us (mostly, newbies) all these important information smile

I heart this thread, well done, kudos

Noob

Hurt my head, but thanks!

whee heart
sweatdrop dont call me dumb or anything but i didnt get the images. hehehe...
i agree with the conclusion
excellent post.

Thanks
Filtering: