Welcome to Gaia! ::

Rainbow Sweetheart

sgt.Frosty
MissDotHacker
sgt.Frosty

face off is a good show, but one episode that I managed to catch, one of the people making the costumes did not have a single clue on how to create a character. she had a biased mindset formed from some implication of female oppression from her created universe. and what became of all of this was the most generic looking heroine ive ever seen. it screamed "goddess within" and her origin story lacked any form of direction or purpose

by comparison a well designed heroine is wonder woman

I never saw a movie or show with wonder woman, not my style. I like some of the history stuff they show on occasion. They have had a few movies that I have enjoyed too.

wait scifi shows history? xp

I can also ask the same for the history channel at this point as well. I would laugh at that but its actually quite sad

I have a degree in history so that should tell you everything you need to know. Rarely can I tolerate a show on the history channel.
MissDotHacker
sgt.Frosty
MissDotHacker
sgt.Frosty

face off is a good show, but one episode that I managed to catch, one of the people making the costumes did not have a single clue on how to create a character. she had a biased mindset formed from some implication of female oppression from her created universe. and what became of all of this was the most generic looking heroine ive ever seen. it screamed "goddess within" and her origin story lacked any form of direction or purpose

I never saw a movie or show with wonder woman, not my style. I like some of the history stuff they show on occasion. They have had a few movies that I have enjoyed too.

I can also ask the same for the history channel at this point as well. I would laugh at that but its actually quite sad

I have a degree in history so that should tell you everything you need to know. Rarely can I tolerate a show on the history channel.