Well?

Sure, okay. 0.60416666666667 60.4% [ 29 ]
No thanks. 0.0625 6.2% [ 3 ]
[poll whore option] 0.33333333333333 33.3% [ 16 ]
Total Votes:[ 48 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >

AngelicAcid
Pistol Bunny
XD The way you say that makes it sound like Rally was a drug.

O_O OMFG NICE SIG ART O_O

Okay, I'm over it now like everyone is over Rally ;D (jay kay, jay kay. Hm, on a tangent, that makes me hope that there is a Jay and a Kay getting married somewhere in the world whee )

XD Thanks! Das Portemonnaie made me that. biggrin

@Mistress Gambino: I'm jealous, I for some reason lack the basic skills to do well in that game. ; 3;
I, iiJoke, remember when...

I posted a rant about expensive items and got yelled at by other gaians xD I was a rotton noob... >.>
When I got 5k, I freaked out with happiness d: But then I would spend it all so quickly. Ha I never used the emoticons though.

Scamp

Joke, that's always depressing. xDD
I, Caramelized, remember when...

I was utterly astounded, nearly to the point of tears, when I got 1,000 gold donated to me in a frequented Donate to the Person Above You thread. :B

Scamp

Awww. People used to be so nice in those. Now everyone's just looking out for #1. :c
Oh man, I remember the first time I got to 10k, I nearly died of happiness. I was RICH!
I, Kestin, remember when...

...the first multi-pose items came out and nobody could figure out how to work them.

Man, it was so hard to choose just one. xd I'm kinda like those old people in cartoons who serve no purpose other than bombarding the protagonists with "back in my day" stories.

And my first avatar:

User Image

...except it had the dot mouth. *nostalgia* The first avatar I actually quested for and kept for a while, however, is lost to time, unless someone has a screenie of what that hairstyle used to do with the trench hats...

*shuts up* xp (If you ever actually want a massive freakin' geyser of ancient history, though, just drop me a line!)

Friendly Mage