Welcome to Gaia! ::

Which of these recent Tony-winning plays and musicals would you love to see Gaia-style?

Book of Mormon 0.336 33.6% [ 42 ]
Memphis 0.024 2.4% [ 3 ]
Billy Elliot 0.112 11.2% [ 14 ]
In the Heights 0.056 5.6% [ 7 ]
Spring Awakening 0.248 24.8% [ 31 ]
War Horse 0.12 12.0% [ 15 ]
Red 0.048 4.8% [ 6 ]
God of Carnage 0.032 3.2% [ 4 ]
August: Osage County 0.016 1.6% [ 2 ]
The Coast of Utopia 0.008 0.8% [ 1 ]
Total Votes:[ 125 ]
Show tonight.

I do lurves GTC heart
HUZZAH.

I'll see you all tonight in my green green dress. ;D
I'll be there. ^^
Just need to slip into something that doesn't take too much space in the audience... whee
Ooh, some of you guys are doing Script Frenzy too? :3
I'm definately doing Script Frenzy.
I'm gonna go for it! Rawr. We'll see how my muses cooperate. And if I'm still alive after exam week.
So, last night's show was cancelled halfway through (and it was going so well until intermission, darnit!) which was sad but did allow us to collectively watch the Drama Desk Awards.

Yessssss Spring Awakening...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C8JqfZ3OVio

STOP PROJECTING YOUR INTELLECTUALISM ONTO ME, GTC.

I DON'T UNDERSTAND. sad

I AM A WARRIOR. I MUST CONQUER. THAT IS THE ONLY SOLUTION.
WHAT TIME SI THE SHOW?! you guys should make a movie for the gaia film festival 3nodding
~OH LOOK~

A CONTEST.

Also the show is at:

8 PM EST
7 PM CST
6 PM MST
5 PM PST
omg juliet stop 's avatar

Mega Loiterer

9,250 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Loiterer 100
i dont know if im going to see the show
meekachan's avatar

3,550 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Signature Look 250
I'll try to catch the show tonight! Whee! heart 3nodding
omg juliet stop 's avatar

Mega Loiterer

9,250 Points
  • Mark Twain 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Loiterer 100
okay it 5:00pm PST and no one there
anna610
okay it 5:00pm PST and no one there


5 PST isn't for another 15 minutes...

Quick Reply

Submit
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get Items
Get Gaia Cash
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games