Welcome to Gaia! ::

Animal Lover

The Furry Fuzzball
puppylove713
The Furry Fuzzball
puppylove713
The Furry Fuzzball
puppylove713
That is so cool. I'd never be able to do that. My art skills aren't good enough for something like that...
Colors 3D Gallery
Deviantart Gallery
These Are My Galleries. Id LOVE Some Input! Ya Know, From A Fellow Artist?
biggrin
I'm no artist, but I do like to draw. But I will gladly give you some feedback.
yay!
and i blieve that where there is fun to be had drawing and true creativity, you have an artist!
smile
I absolutely love the 3DS drawings. Those are awesome.
d'aww, thankies!
:3
I don't have a 3DS but I want one. I have a DS Lite and that is it....

Animal Lover

PurpleLovr
puppylove713
This is going to take forever, but oh well. I'm willing to work for it. I have others who are willing to help me out too. I have a real life friend that gets on that will give me the inks and bugs that she gets to me.
It's always good to have friends who will help you 3nodding I know how you feel in terms of having a quest that will take forever. At this rate, I'll have my Tunnu in 2 - 3 years emo
It sucks that people are so greedy for gold on here... Everything is so expensive now... I now have 50 white inks. I made two more on this account and got the eight from my mule...

Barraka1987's Princess

Fuzzy Friend

15,425 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Generous 100
  • Newbie Helper 100
sgt.Frosty
4laugh
hi hi
PurpleLovr
sgt.Frosty
PurpleLovr
sgt.Frosty
I stopped listening to her after she made out with the marine right after the ball dropped. but what you have said, that alone should justify anybody slapping her across the mouth
Luckily I missed that because we were too busy toasting. The whole ordeal was just embarrassing. I have no idea how she can show her face in public now.

its because she downed a bottle of crazy pills and is now delusional
rofl rofl rofl It really is the only explanation