Demonology Warlock

60,225 Points
  • The Forlorn Warlock 500
  • Dual Class Magic User 500
  • Night Club Singer 500
Winter Hue
Silly people. Murasaki is a shemale. End of story. XD
Aka a dreaded Futa *insert gasp*

Ahahaha anyways, I prefer to see Murasaki as male.
Reminds me of Bo (Sakubo) from the .hack/GU video game series.

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
Thanks for making that comparison, man. I love .hack//.

I can see that, actually. Especially with the shifting personality.

Sparkling Transmutator

Destrius
NO JUST NO I WANT MURASAKI TO BE A GIRL OR ELSE I WOULD BE GAY!!

Face the facts, you have already awoken to your true self.
Now here is your complimentary welcome basket.

Vicious Brawler

19,975 Points
  • Battle: KO 200
  • Battle: Counterstrike 150
  • Seasoned Warrior 250
As one of the people who wanted Mura-chan to be Mura-kun: I don't want it that much, thanks.

First of all, while I do personally think I'm a better writer than whoever writes on staff...I'd rather be a consumer. And second, do YOU really think that we should be driving the bus, so to speak? Yeah, we think we'd be better at it, but it'd probably just turn into a mess in a bunch of different ways.

Hell, if mob rule had its way, Diedrich would have exploded at the end of the Easter event. Which...might not have been a bad thing, but...

That said, I personally think a "Telephone"-style acknowledgement would be uproarious. (Although, given that Gaia's FOR TEH TEENZ and apparently, in America, we've decided that teenagers are not allowed to know what penises and vaginas are (aside from eldritch horrors that are not to be explored until heterosexual marriage), I think an "I told you she didn't have a d**k" [obvious warning for mature content] would be too much to bear.) But I'm half and half on that - I remember that even when that video came out, there was a huge thing over that line as it was construed as transphobic.