Welcome to Gaia! ::

Spirited Nymph

Have you ever started on an avatar, gotten everything perfect down to the last detail, but then that one item you need to really pull it together just isn't in the mp and no one is selling it in the exchange?

I have been stalking the mp and exchange almost religiously for the last two months. Why is Astra: Spooky Hall so scarce? ;n; Its not even that expensive, or even quest material. Come ooon why can't they rerelease it in a rig or something already? And is it just me or am I seeing it everywhere lately. mad

gaia_spoons Has this ever happened to you?
gaia_spoons Do you obsess over that one perfect item to complete your avatar?
gaia_spoons What elusive item are you after?
gaia_spoons If so why do you think its so scarce?
gaia_spoons Have you been lucky enough to have that special item rereleased in a rig?
gaia_spoons Or is Gaia just coincidently being a giant tease and its really pissing you off? emotion_omnomnom

/vent

//BIG thanks to .~[Misty.Muffin]~. for gifting. <3

Cosmogonal Cultist

33,915 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Team Rina 200
  • Beta Gaian 0
Yar, for labtech week, I was pulling together a nearly perfect LabTech138 cosplay, only to realize that the one thing I was missing--bouncy antennae--was nowhere to be found on the marketplace! gonk

I think everyone was feeding theirs to the convert-o-matic instead of selling them. I ended up trawling the chatterbox, wanted subforum, and the LabTech week event thread, trying to find someone willing to sell me theirs. xd

Spirited Nymph

The Iron Magus
Yar, for labtech week, I was pulling together a nearly perfect LabTech138 cosplay, only to realize that the one thing I was missing--bouncy antennae--was nowhere to be found on the marketplace! gonk

I think everyone was feeding theirs to the convert-o-matic instead of selling them. I ended up trawling the chatterbox, wanted subforum, and the LabTech week event thread, trying to find someone willing to sell me theirs. xd