Welcome to Gaia! ::

Inuyasha's Fangirl

Rainbow Goddess

31,215 Points
  • Let There Be Color 500
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Market Browser 100
Yeah something is definitely up with Winterland Snowland. I saw listings of it going lower and lower but they disappeared. They weren't bought since the average price didn't go up and it didn't show in the graph. Then later on today, the other lower priced listings disappeared and were replaced with higher prices. Someone is seriously trying to artificially inflate the prices =/

Unstoppable Noob

6,150 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Member 100
  • Millionaire 200
Tenko72
~Bermuda Triangle
ria spirit
~Bermuda Triangle
I've started a quest for the angelic pendant, I've wanted it since I joined back in 04 but its always been so expensive,. Now it's 4mil!?! 4 million!? How on earth can I get 4 million?! And possibly by the time I actually make that sort of gold it will be even more!

Madness sad and I keep seeing complete newbs wearing extremely expensive items.. Does bumping really pay off?

Buying Gaia cash is the easiest and fastest way to make gold. Just use the cash to buy something expensive from the cash shop and then sell it for profit. Of course, you need to be willing to blow 25$ on a cash card. emotion_0A0

That's what I was thinking last night, I have managed to get 500k just by selling so that's a good thing, but now I only have items I do not want to get rid of and I semi regret selling my Dark Halo even if I rarely used it..

I think if I have some spare cash at the end of the month ill get se cash shop items, hopefully putting me a little closer to the sparkly angelic pendant!!!!! And also in the UK it works out cheaper to buy in dollars anyhoo.. So in reality while I appear to be spending $25 I'm actually spending only £15ihsh... Makes parting with my pennies a little more easier hah

What's Booty Grab? Can't seem to find it in the games.
You can play it in the Aquarium forum.