Welcome to Gaia! ::

i would be a part of the team that handles bans

Fashionable Fairy

8,850 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Timid 100
  • Guildmember 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
I'm a web design student, but screw that. I wanna be the designated petkeeper 4laugh

Moonlight Lover

16,700 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Alchemy Level 9 100
  • Champion 300
I would love to help write out EI/REI stories or write funny mini gag mangas like Gaia use to do. It would be fun to work with some of the artists!

Or you know, design the avatars that go in the annoucements. That would be a sweet job. Getting to know the new items before anyone does and having a chance to come up with all the different avatars that can be made with them emotion_kirakira

16,700 Points
  • Fusion Novice 50
  • Alchemy Level 7 100
  • Abomination 100
chai fae
I would want to be a writer. Somebody has to untangle the billion plot threads. Ooh, and flesh out the hundreds of characters Gaia has, giving them personalities and back stories would be super fun.

This is what I'd want to do to. And also copyedit and proofread anything.

I don't know if Gaia has one, but writing the bible (the book that holds character bios, storylines, and everything about Gaia that is canon) would be something I'd be willing to do as well.
Marketing.

That's all. 8D

Summery Spirit

18,300 Points
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Megathread 100
  • Invisibility 100
Maybe a writer, itd be fun to come up with wacky stories or *le gasp* plot for the manga.
Hm... maybe an Intern. Try to be the "Jade of all Trades" and hopefully work up to the point of being a permanent employee with the company. I honestly wouldn't mind working for them. Hell, it would probably be a fun and entertaining experience.

Scholarly Celebrant

22,250 Points
  • Battle: Counterstrike 150
  • Destroyer of Cuteness 150
  • Party Animal 100