Welcome to Gaia! ::

Obsessive Prophet

I just finished spending about twenty-five dollars in Gaia cash before I got the PM.

Not that I'm new to buying cash.

It's a nice incentive, but I sort of feel that past customers should be able to benefit from it too.

Ah well.

Dangerous Lover

Morava
Six Mekhane
Oh, so everyone gets this PM, not just GC virgins.

Go on a mule? XD

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Would it be considered against the rules though to do that? confused Or would that be perfectly okay?

.::User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.::.

I'm not sure, actually =/

I was about to go on a mule right now, since I'm already considering buying Hoarfrost and would like 500k for a different item I want...

I kinda wanna test the odds of getting which bonus~

Man-Hungry Nerd

17,650 Points
  • Sausage Fest 200
  • Nerd 50
  • Autobiographer 200
Is there any way to tell if you've bought cash on an account? I think one of my alts might not have, but I don't know for sure... D:
I did, and I'm very upset about it!
I've been a loyal costumer for a while and all I get are crappy rewards, but a first-time buyer gets super nice rewards? SERIOUSLY?! Annoys the *** out of me!
With those 500k I could finally get Breakfast the Calico without having to buy an item and wait for it to sell..

Sparkly Lunatic

8,300 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Brandisher 100
  • Invisibility 100
Six Mekhane

I was about to go on a mule right now, since I'm already considering buying Hoarfrost and would like 500k for a different item I want...

I would gladly do it on a mule, since I want the Hoarfrost Pass anyway, but... I'm afraid to. I don't want to break any rules, but I don't know if that would be considered "against the rules."