• Treasure Hunter 100
Enchanted Blue
Kirana Azadju
Enchanted Blue
Kirana Azadju
Enchanted Blue
Kirana Azadju
I did that yes. Grabbed a Cresento from DC <3
^^ and tons of gold shop items like some coats. there are some nice pixels to fetch from there..

After all tho, I think it's a shame that 100mil is considered "cheap" now. That's just so very wrong.

Yeah I noticed they started selling the newer gold shop items for like 20-100k. Which would've been expensive back then but now it's laughable
yeah..I guess they are trying to goldsink wherever they can. Tho it doesnt make much of a difference. Gold shop stuff has to be affordable after all, for the part of their userbase that doesnt buy cash.

Plus for the newbies still joining though they're probably overwhelmed with the prices
I am really happy I am not a newbie in these times sweatdrop

Tell me about it emotion_donotwant
well this inflation thing is a problem but I am more concerned about the plot atm u.u

Striking Sex Symbol

lol sort of ashamed to say that you reminded me of its existence, so went and nabbed all of the things I was too cheap to get a few years back. sweatdrop heart

Kawaii Slayer

19,500 Points
  • Noble Shade 100
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • Magical Girl 50
Enchanted Blue
emi desu
i've bought almost everything i ever wanted. it feels weird because now i'm unsatisfied constantly with my avatars even though i have more than ever. weird life lessons from gaia confused

I still have fun making new outfits but since I can afford everything all at once, I get bored with them a lot faster since no effort was put in sad

yea exactly! it's weird. i have it all and suddenly i'm so uninterested. sweatdrop

Wild Bookworm

My avatar may not be hugely impressive, but it is a bit cute xd It has no cash item at all, just gold shop, freebies/event items, and GoFusion items made with free Daily Chance charms.