Welcome to Gaia! ::

Old gaia

Hot 0.69480519480519 69.5% [ 107 ]
Not 0.084415584415584 8.4% [ 13 ]
Your mom hahahahahaha 0.22077922077922 22.1% [ 34 ]
Total Votes:[ 154 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >

Shameless Streaker

I'm a Newb. I proudly joined in early 09.

- I'm in love with the event. Though I wasn't here for the founding Gaia has meant a lot to me over the years. I think I was like 14? when I joined, now I'm 18. So I used the event to reflect back on when I first join. This is the longest I've ever been faithful to a website. (I quit facebook after a year) Gaia has such active forums, a nice tight-nit community, and something for everyone is here. And the GD taught me... a lot about people since it's the most regular forum I've used since joining.

And personally I think the old layout is much cuter.

Flint Jakobs's Compadre

Fuzzy Faun

oh my gosh this header reminds me why I didn't join Gaia earlier cos it was so kawaii as ******** and annoying to me. So glad times have changed.

Then best friend badgered me into joining. Came just in time for the Zurg Xmas event and foreverhooked. xd

Perfectionist

14,400 Points
  • Champion 300
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Elocutionist 200
User Image
I feel lucky to have been able to remember some of the old designs & the Go-Gaia name.
I had to explain some of the old Gaia stuff to my mom, who just joined Gaia like two years ago.
She seemed a little confused about the site being so different back when Gaia started. xD

Man, I have to say: I really miss the old art & some of the features. But I don't really miss the glitchiness.
That's what made my first account experience so difficult here. I guess there will always be pros & cons.

Sukehh's Stud

Anxious Garbage

8,225 Points
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Cat Fancier 100