Welcome to Gaia! ::

Receiver

I have most of things that I really want. Probably because I've been here so long and I've been able to keep up with flow of new items.
If I was a newbie i'd feel overwhelmed

fxxkin demon

MingSao
I randomly save up gold... and then when I get to a decent amount, I rummage in my wishlist for something I can either afford on the spot or are within at least 200k of where I'm already at. Then it's whatever I happen to be in the mood to buy on any given day. smile

Haha. That sounds exactly the way I quest.

Every so often there is an item I absolutely have to own but lately they are few and far between.

Naughty Pants

I used to quest like mad and then spend it all.. and quest and spend...

It's gotten to the point where there are two sorts of things on my wishlist: cheap stuff (under 100k) and super expensive stuff (over 25 mil)

So at the moment I'm halving my MP profits. Half I get to spend on the spur of the moment stuff / re-invest and the other half gets saved for something big

Peaceful Demon

I used to want everything. xd
            I've since given up my attachment to items and I'm satisfied with what I have in my inventory. It's somewhat of a liberating feeling to (usually) not feel that compulsion. Every once in a while I'll buy an item if I'm really impressed, but that's not too often these days. I think it's a good thing in my case (I need munnies for classes and travel).

Hassli's Spouse

Demonic Sex Symbol

30,990 Points
    • Perfect Attendance 400
    • Partygoer 500
    • Unfortunate Abductee 175
    I do have an endless wishlist.

But I don't think gaia is just about items, yanno?

Namius's Queen

OG Gaian

63,450 Points
    • Perfect Attendance 400
    • Ghost Hunter 250
    • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
    sometimesalways
    MingSao