Welcome to Gaia! ::

Scumbag Brain

+1 1 100.0% [ 78 ]
Total Votes:[ 78 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 >

Perfect Saint

I've been stuck at my quest for two years now. I'm not very good at this.

Supportive Cutesmasher

13,950 Points
  • Marathon 300
  • Waffles! 25
  • Gaian 50
I know I wanted many things. Gaia Gold is everywhere. It comes and goes quite easily lol

Yes, it happened sometimes. I make sure it's worth it. smile

eminoir's Spouse

I usually make gold and either never use it or give it away. There aren't many items that I really need or want at this moment so I usually just go with the latter and give gold away to friends.

Receiver

I cannot save my gold for squat. If I am questing something I need to get the gold for it all at once. XD

Romantic Pirate

52,275 Points
  • Jolly Roger 50
  • Senpai's Notice 100
  • Frozen Solid 200
I try, but then something catches my eye and then BAM. Its gone. xD

Prismatic Unicorn

76,950 Points
  • Fairy bread fancier 500
  • Just A Regular User 500
  • Wing Mastery 100
Zzyli - Zzy as in Xylophone, Li as in leaf

At the moment, I seem to be making gold faster than I can spend it. Which is good. In a way. I tend to pick up a few RIG fails each month & most REIs when they hit 2nd gen, but my gold is still increasing.

It's such a weird place to be in. I'm still not sure what to think about it. Do I go out & buy the 10 mil+ items that I've idly considered owning but never quested because there's so many nice things I can get for less? Do I start a new collection? I'm basically done on my rainbow items quest for now & summons quest. Do I spend it all on Toasted Cheese Sandwiches from Buttercup Cafe? I'm still thinking about it. Meanwhile, my gold count is increasing.

Accentuate the positive and eliminate the negative...

Hygienic Cutie-Pie

22,950 Points
  • Battle: Level 10 250
  • Alchemy Level 10 100
  • Partygoer 500