Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lonely Lunatic

August Star Of Heaven
xd I enjoy being a monster here in Gaia more than anything

Born this way.

Also, I do hope we have a monster event encouraging all gaians to make monster / hard to define and some what super natural avatars.

Shy Gaian

I've seen some pretty good ones to where I can't even tell if the avatar is male or female.
I probably couldn't do it, but I should try. I've never tried changing my avatars gender before.

Destructive Glitch

i accidently crashed a clam bake thread cus the op thought I was a guy... sweatdrop

Eternal Curse

43,050 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Gaian 50
I thought Clam bake was the female one.
It's not much of a challenge anymore to make female avatars look male and vice versa. I love it! Not to mention, people don't have to spend much on gender-bending potions anymore. It's great for people who are gender queer too!

Impassioned Misfit

I hate that you used a transmisogynist slur in the title and OP of this thread. exclaim

Eternal Curse

43,050 Points
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Gaian 50
X_Gokai-Okuzuko_X
I hate that you used a transmisogynist slur in the title and OP of this thread. exclaim

I said it before I'll say it again. There was no intent to insult. In the Anime Community it does not mean the same thing and is not a slur. I'm sorry, I didn't know the word had another meaning in a different community. It's very annoying have people assume I named the topic with the intent to insult.

Kawaii Nerd

13,000 Points
  • Nerd 50
  • Timid 100
I'd like to think that my current makes the base pretty ambiguous!

I've switched between bases, but I always stick with the same level of androgyny. I used to be more persnickety about making the avatar look perfectly identical on both bases side by side, but now I just go for the overall look.