Welcome to Gaia! ::

Inflation.

Total Votes:[ 0 ]
This poll closed on April 28, 2005.
No longer accepting new votes.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >

Mind-boggling Mage

Hitaru_Koji
I wish you luck on your quest Isilvara...I'm sooo far away from my desired item that there's no chance for me to get them...but I won't give up! 3nodding

Thanks ^^, what are you questing for?

Gryzzle's Darling

Dapper Fatcat

18,675 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Pie For All! 300
  • Conventioneer 300
NM scarf... sweatdrop Ever since I was a newbie I have wanted it...and I won't quit till I get it
Isilvara
CeryusOfDarkness
At the rate I get gold, I'll probably never get a Kiki. The price jumped so quickly from 5k to 10k that I never had time to get one... sad

I am the idiot who traded her kiki for a Lunar Cloak xd

Ooooh... *pets FABRIZZIO* I would never trade him for a Lunar Cloak... I bought one some weeks ago and haven't used it much since then... sweatdrop

Mind-boggling Mage

Hitaru_Koji
NM scarf... sweatdrop Ever since I was a newbie I have wanted it...and I won't quit till I get it

surprised How far have you come?
It's those damned Winged Anklets. They raise in price every time I reach the goal that I'm questing for. Just look at the title of my quest thread.

Mind-boggling Mage

Angstflamme
It's those damned Winged Anklets. They raise in price every time I reach the goal that I'm questing for. Just look at the title of my quest thread.

Anklets... i had them once...

Gryzzle's Darling

Dapper Fatcat

18,675 Points
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Pie For All! 300
  • Conventioneer 300
Right now...I'm at a lovely 6817g...as you can see I have no chance sweatdrop But after I'm done buying all the things I need for my new look, I shall control my urges to buy things and save up form my scarf whee Got any tips on how to make gold faster?

Mind-boggling Mage

Hitaru_Koji