Welcome to Gaia! ::

your thread about Liam amuses me and I fully support you
Heh. A thread is not dead unless people have not posted in it for a week.

And even then it's kinda iffy.
I just couldn't find it on the front page. So I felt it necessary to flip out. That, and I think I have a right to after this afternoon's events. I'm on edge; which is one of the reasons I'm not going to school tomorrow.
.Dark.Liaison.
tisha_mey
heh I am also a writer and know how horrible it can be when no one reads your stories...so I read other peoples!

Thank you, that's very thoughtful. I should actually work on doing some more, but for now I'm working on some more stuff for my signature.

No problem. I love reading. ^_^

I am having serious problems with my siggy. I want to put too much in it! *laughs*

By the way, I made a thread for Meredith, and our motto is: "Because there's more to Gaia then wether Liam is ga or not." xd
I'd subscribe, but its broken. sad
Homigawd! surprised heart
Meh. heart
kawaii hippo
Meh. heart
You suck eiri.
heart whee
tisha_mey
.Dark.Liaison.
tisha_mey
heh I am also a writer and know how horrible it can be when no one reads your stories...so I read other peoples!

Thank you, that's very thoughtful. I should actually work on doing some more, but for now I'm working on some more stuff for my signature.

No problem. I love reading. ^_^

I am having serious problems with my siggy. I want to put too much in it! *laughs*

By the way, I made a thread for Meredith, and our motto is: "Because there's more to Gaia then wether Liam is ga or not." xd

So true. But give it time, people will end up forgetting the whole Liam subject. So life can go on as it always did.
your right
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
<center> :O

I heartish this thread. :O
</center>
Smiter

I think everyone would if they could.