• Lavish Tipper 200
  • Streaker 200
  • Super Tipsy 200
Trinisette
royalgamer22
Trinisette
I have a credit limit of 1.2k...

and i bought most of the 5000GC items like 2x's plus the bundles

good thing Im getting a pay check thats worth 2.5k for working overtime during the holidays

i may have all the items i want here on gaia now im in debt... im in debt for a couple more days until i pay off everything at once twisted emotion_dowant

Those who have a job... do you buy pixels? for an insane amount of GC?

lol

of the items you purchased, which would you say are worth in in the "long run" profit wise.
Or were you buying items for keeps?
your avi looks like tsuna 8D

fellow KHR FAN

ehh profit wise? prlly all the 5000GC items. eventually they'll prlly peak at 120mil soon as that happens ima sell them

for the long run i think wintergreen is worth it ;o atleast before they resell it after 6 months

I'm debating on what to purchase :/ I just started playing Gaia again so I'm not sure what to do...and thank you! Tsuna is the look I was going for heart KHR is awesome! also I was about to get wintergreen..but I wasn't completely sold on it.
Let's hope you don't regret spending that much money on pixels.
I really do.
sweatdrop

Menstrual Cramps's Partner In Crime

Fashionista

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

"Sweet mother of God. I think I'd rather give that kind of money to a charity than Gaia, but you know. Pixels man."

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Newbie Noob

royalgamer22
Trinisette
royalgamer22
Trinisette

good thing Im getting a pay check thats worth 2.5k for working overtime during the holidays

i may have all the items i want here on gaia now im in debt... im in debt for a couple more days until i pay off everything at once twisted emotion_dowant

lol

of the items you purchased, which would you say are worth in in the "long run" profit wise.

fellow KHR FAN