Welcome to Gaia! ::

Aged Prophet

41,150 Points
  • 50 Wins 150
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100
  • Perfect Attendance 400
Magus

Whether you get sick of it or not, new items are sure to change everything. So you may as well wear it 3nodding
Guess I should prepare mine as well.

I need to figure out if I wear my old style avi (one of my main ones from my first year on gaia....though I didnt join til 04...so Im still a newb), or make more of a specific.

Salty Pirate

46,975 Points
  • Grunnyland Dabbler 50
  • Grunnyland Collector 150
  • Grunnyland Expert 250
Magnificent Moonbeam
little bunnies
Flora Carrow
No wedding? Darn! I was hoping for Agatha and Logan to reunite. emotion_donotwant
I'd want Lance and Devin to get married. You know, just to make a statement. xd
Agreed, having Devin and Lance getting married would be pretty nice, but did Devin confess to Lance yet about his crush on him? Despite the womanizing habit that Liam has, I kind of hoped him and Sam to get married or even Ian and Sasha.

They danced together at the prom, but that was the last we heard of it.

Angelic Lunatic

41,275 Points
  • Moonlight Valkyrie 500
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100
Lazarus Larkin
Magnificent Moonbeam
little bunnies
Flora Carrow
No wedding? Darn! I was hoping for Agatha and Logan to reunite. emotion_donotwant
I'd want Lance and Devin to get married. You know, just to make a statement. xd
Agreed, having Devin and Lance getting married would be pretty nice, but did Devin confess to Lance yet about his crush on him? Despite the womanizing habit that Liam has, I kind of hoped him and Sam to get married or even Ian and Sasha.

They danced together at the prom, but that was the last we heard of it.
I know that, same with the dance between Liam and Sam.

Salty Pirate

46,975 Points
  • Grunnyland Dabbler 50
  • Grunnyland Collector 150
  • Grunnyland Expert 250
Well, I'd THINK that the dance meant Lance knew Devin was interested, at least.

Interstellar Explorer