Doryan White's Princess

Lonely Knight

18,900 Points
  • Striking Knight 150
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Serendipity Hitomi

User Image
Shrugging, Selenia leaned back to her own cup of cider and rum, taking a sip and setting it back down. 'Honestly, I dont know. I'm not very plant savvy beyond what I read in books. But it's a good mixture of temperate to tropical - don't ask me how, I'm not an expert on the magic she used to make the place - but it's fairly big. And hella warmer than what any other door will lead you too. It's open to customers." She explained, picking up her cup for anther delicious sip.

Looking back over to the guy by her hearth, she simply shrugged. "Sure thing, good sir." She replied, not minding if he was more focused on getting warm at all. It was hella cold out!

(( editted))

Sparkly Gawker

[....It's a Mad World....Alice....]
[...No...] You'll never be alone
When darkness comes I'll light the night with stars
Hear the whispers in the dark.....

The smile spreads as she hears the male speak. He was terribly polite, which was quite a thing. A tilt of her head, and she focuses her attention on him for a moment, curious. Then, she looks back to her hostess, her green eyes showing her burning wonder. But she couldn't quite bring herself to move away from the bar, and that cup of cider.

"Hmm. Well if it is open to the public, then perhaps I shall have to peruse it. If there is anything interesting, would they mind if I took samples? It's fascinating that the plants would grow in an area so....hostile to plant growth. Even given the greenhouse. It would be wonderful to see the inside of it."

Then, realizing that she was gushing, she frowns, then blushes a little, the pink covering her cheeks, and tinting the tips of her ears.

"Ah...it would...it would be quite an experience....either way..."

Doryan White's Princess

Lonely Knight

18,900 Points
  • Striking Knight 150
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Cool Cat 500
Serendipity Hitomi