Welcome to Gaia! ::

Kat nodded and grinned as wide as her stitches would allow her. "To Family!" She laughed holding up her glass of rum and then downing it at once. "Now we must get to know each other better." She laughed. "Can't be family with strangers." She teased which was exactly what she was doing, Kat took everyone in if one couldn't guess regardless of their past or current lives, if you needed her she was there.

"I for one have had 3 kids so ask me anything you want to know, I'm not the best mother do to my work but I am good at being there when they need." She told Shadow as she placed a soft hand on Ania thanking her for the comfort in her own small way.

Beloved Sex Symbol

"Ah to family" she raised her own glass up, even if it was empty and rejoined the group on the other side of the counter. "I have had one son, so i have little experience but some, least in the child birth situation." Grinning like a cat she leaned against thr counter and watched Shadow as well as Kat, wondering what Leo was up to noe. He seemed like a sweet lad, "im hungry, want anything?" She asked while moving towards the kitchen
"No thank you." Kat said Ania, her ears moving as she heard Leo on his Loot, she was use to her brother playing music when he ran out of stories for the moment. "Family is fun but hard." She laughed alittle. "With any luck you can meet Ashley sometimes They'll tell you all about hard family." She smirked.

(Leo will return once the kids are calmed down))

Beloved Sex Symbol

Ania busied herself with in the kitchen, pulling out a steak for her own. She felt like meat, maybe pregnancy cravings where rubbing off on her. Ah and a garlic butter sauce to go with it. Slapping the steak on to the pan and hearing the sizzle of it. Humming to herself she sped through out the cooking process with practices ease. Although she wasnt the best at cooking she could do a damn well good job.