7,925 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
User Image
Ⓓor

You found me when no one else was lookin'
How did you know just where I would be?
Yeah, you broke through all of my confusion..

"You are quite welcome.." She says brightly as a demonling (Think Dobby from HP only cuter) brought out the man's food.. She'd have made it herself but she preferred cooking more refined food.. "Enjoy sir.. I'm Dor by the way.." Hearing the tap on the bar she turns her eyes to the woman once more..

"What can I do for ya dear?" She asks wait a slight raise of her brow.. "Another drink perhaps or something to eat?"

The ups and the downs and you still didn't leave
I guess that you saw what nobody could see
You found me, you found me..

"I'm going to need a room here, and I was thinking, since I'm already here, I can offer your bar some security. I am a former tactical police officer. I'm well trained in most forms of combat," Eva said, rather hushed. She'd grown use to people listening in on conversation. It was true that no one so far had heard of her, but she couldn't rule out that her pursuers had given up on her. Her eyes glanced briefly at the man in the corner, her deep blue orbs checking his positioning before her eyes turned back to the woman. Eva had a terrible memory for names and had already forgotten the name of the woman.

Vicious Hunter

He offered the woman a smile.

"I'm Adenn.. A pleasure Dor."

He smiled slightly at the demonling as it set the plate of food on the table before him. He dug into the plate, cutting into the steak with gusto. The ate like the barbarian he looked like, shoveling food into his mouth, switching between the plate of food and the beer.

Gracious Survivor

7,925 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Flatterer 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
User Image
Ⓓor