Welcome to Gaia! ::

Introducing Light Cola! One calorie will go straight to your heart and give you cardiac arrest!

Warning: This product may turn you into a serial killer with a serious god complex. 0.34740205145451 34.7% [ 2066 ]
Kira Inc. claims no responsibility in futile attempts at ridding the world of evil. 0.17975449806625 18.0% [ 1069 ]
Nor do we claim responsibility for any heart-related diseases and/or deaths. 0.10156381368757 10.2% [ 604 ]
Before you vanquish evil, vanquish your thirst with Light Cola! 0.37127963679166 37.1% [ 2208 ]
Total Votes:[ 5947 ]

Amorous Hunter

16,190 Points
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Brandisher 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
adell16
@ Pink: -snuggles, flops on-

@ Dante: I agree with you on that. It almost kind of feels one dimensional when we know it'll probably end with that. I'd be fine with Delly fighting a demon. I think it'd be kind of fun, since I've never used her in any fights before.

((Exactly. What kind of skill does she have in any kind of fighting? Any at all?))

Shy Phantom

8,100 Points
  • Battle: Knight 100
  • Invisibility 100
  • Friendly 100
*puts Dante back down and lightly hugs*
Sorry, forgot my own strength for a moment. sweatdrop

Ice-Cold Knight

15,100 Points
  • Battle Hardened 150
  • Survivor 150
  • Jack-pot 100
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Half-brother... yes, that's plausible.
-snaps his fingers-
That settles it. Anthony Kiedis is Nero's father.

{{ I'm afraid I'm very very very behind on Adventure Time. I'll have to make some time to catch up on it. ): }}

-stifles a yawn-
Just thought I'd share that before bed.
Goodnight~
-pats Lyn's blanket on his way out-

@ Adell: *snuggle* = w=