Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dedicated Hoarder

-Miss_Winry_Rockbell_FMA-
MinteeCutee
MinteeCutee
MinteeCutee
I would never ask him and miss out of that experience. He tells me he wants to marry me, just doesn't have the cash for the ring.

You'll get the money eventually. It doesn't have to be some gaudy ring either. ^_^ as long as y'all are happy that all that matters.
Man, it's so windy and rainy here today. I went to a job interview earlier and almost blew away. xD
XD What are you interviewing for? I have money for a ring. Heheh. I make a lot more than he does. He just wants to buy it. As he should.

For admitting in the local hospital here in town. I hope I get it!!! You do!?!? Hehe, ya he does need to buy it. xD what do you do for work if I may ask?
I'm a nurse. smile

Oh wow, good for you!!! An RN or LPN??
And thanks so much for that Astra item!!! heart
No problem. smile I am an LPN.

Demonic Phantom

9,200 Points
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Hygienic 200
  • Forum Dabbler 200
MinteeCutee
Kaestria
MinteeCutee
Kaestria
MinteeCutee
What do you want next?

I drew my next one is a bass treble clef heart made from ribbons when I can ill look for the drawing and show u =)
The treble/bass heart is so cute. smile

Too many people have one, I tried making it look unique. Music had a huge impact on my life
Ya know, a lot of People say that, but I have never felt that way

About music? When I was younger it just helped me through some rough times. I was an outcast all throughout school...Music is pretty much all I had besides my parents

Dedicated Hoarder

Kaestria
MinteeCutee
Kaestria
MinteeCutee
Kaestria
MinteeCutee
What do you want next?

I drew my next one is a bass treble clef heart made from ribbons when I can ill look for the drawing and show u =)

Too many people have one, I tried making it look unique. Music had a huge impact on my life