Welcome to Gaia! ::

Tipsy Shapeshifter

12,500 Points
  • Overstocked 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Brandisher 100
Hello my real name is Dorothy. I am 23.I have been a gaia member since 2004 but my old account got hacked. SO this is my oldest account now. I am looking for friends that would wanna chat sometimes as I might not be on every single day. I have terrible luck making friends on here. People add me talk for a second and then stop talking. cuz there butts lol
Anywho I love animals but my favourite is cats :3 I am an artist I sketch do line arts and pencil colouring paint do crafts and other things. I love anime and reading manga and crime shows.

Lets chat and be friends smile

Lethia Minakarmaru's Partner In Crime

Swashbuckling Swapper

38,075 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • First step to fame 200
  • Beta Gaian 0
Hello!
Maybe you can help me out on this terrible situation that has been eating my mind for weeks!

Chocolate or Maple Syrup?

Tipsy Shapeshifter

12,500 Points
  • Overstocked 200
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Brandisher 100
Dark Nova x
Hello!
Maybe you can help me out on this terrible situation that has been eating my mind for weeks!

on waffles I recommend melted butter and maple syrup , crepes are good with jelly and whipped cream. I like chocolate better than maple syrup. you can cook pork chops with a little maple syrup in the pan and its yummy.

Lethia Minakarmaru's Partner In Crime

Swashbuckling Swapper

38,075 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • First step to fame 200
  • Beta Gaian 0
XxRainbowPicklesxX
Dark Nova x
Hello!

on waffles I recommend melted butter and maple syrup , crepes are good with jelly and whipped cream. I like chocolate better than maple syrup. you can cook pork chops with a little maple syrup in the pan and its yummy.

OMG! I totally agree with you! You are my new best friend now (:

BTW: Crepes are also delicious with Sugar and Lemon Juice. So good...

Tipsy Shapeshifter

12,500 Points
  • Overstocked 200