Senor Jefe
SamityAntha
Senor Jefe
SamityAntha
Senor Jefe
SamityAntha

Usually it rains.
About 9-10 months out of the year haha.

Thats quite a bit of water. Do you like it or are you about tired of the rain?

I do like it here.
Living here you have to kinda like the rain haha.
Lol true true, I like the rain just not the thunderstorms. Too loud.

I like to listen to the rain and thunderstorms. They are kinda romantic haha.
I'm more partial to light rain showers and they are quite romantic. :3 It can be really nice. ^^

I like it when the sun is out and there is a mist of rain with a rainbow.. emotion_kirakira

Generous Phantom

8,700 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Citizen 200
Senor Jefe
I'm an amateur at photography, I don't really know much about angles and what not. Its just kinda if it looks good through the lens, I'll capture it. And I do like music a lot. What types do you listen to? Baseball is my favorite sports, and hitting the ball is a lot of fun :3.

i like all types of music but rap it is very fun isnt it

O.G. Fatcat

7,750 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Contributor 150
SamityAntha
Senor Jefe
SamityAntha
Senor Jefe
SamityAntha

I do like it here.

I'm more partial to light rain showers and they are quite romantic. :3 It can be really nice. ^^

I like it when the sun is out and there is a mist of rain with a rainbow.. emotion_kirakira
XD I feel the opposite, if there rainy there should be no sun, just darkish and dreary >w<

O.G. Fatcat

7,750 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Contributor 150
simi_tutu
Senor Jefe
I'm an amateur at photography, I don't really know much about angles and what not. Its just kinda if it looks good through the lens, I'll capture it. And I do like music a lot. What types do you listen to? Baseball is my favorite sports, and hitting the ball is a lot of fun :3.

I like rap but I mostly listen to stuff like maroon 5, which is my favorite band ^^