Jishin's Husband

Sparkling Star

18,125 Points
  • Big Tipper 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Generous 100
Fire in the Hole 222
Mistress Shiny
"Control the room? I - I'm afraid I don't understand...?" Genuine confusion evident in those luminous eyes, though at least she wasn't panicking anymore!

"I'm sorry if I don't make any sense tonight, dear. It's been a long day," he admitted, blushing slightly at his mistakes, but he was also blushing from speaking to this beautiful young woman. Mustering the courage, he continued to speak, "Are you new here too? I've never been here, but it's been a long day and just want to relax."
Poor fella had no idea what he was getting himself into...

"Well, alright. If you say so." Had she just maneuvered herself out of having to explain herself? Why that was... easy. To easy. Suddenly suspicious she narrowed her gaze, eyeing him warily. "Why yes, I am new here. I'm a new student, yesterday was my first day." She was onto him now, oh yes. He wasn't getting any more slip-ups from her, no sirree!

godsi's Fav

Shameless Cat

17,600 Points
  • The Sweetest 250
  • The Edgiest 250
iHitachiin Hikaru-San
EvenWhenImGone
iHitachiin Hikaru-San
EvenWhenImGone

"Hm? Someone we know?" The asked, their interest perked. "Kaoru hasn't been around lately, so maybe your friend knows me?" Hikaru asked.

"She should," Aoi said, "she did say that she didn't know Kaoru that well."

"What's her name?" Hikaru asked, taking a sip from his tea.
Kaoru looked around, checking out what had changed in the host room since he had last been here.

((Making up a name ._. ))
"Her name is Hannah," Aoi said, " Do you know her?"
Mistress Shiny
Fire in the Hole 222
Mistress Shiny
"Control the room? I - I'm afraid I don't understand...?" Genuine confusion evident in those luminous eyes, though at least she wasn't panicking anymore!