Welcome to Gaia! ::

Dangerous Lunatic

um hai c:
My names Cheyenne and i thought that maybe i should start trying to make friends on here than lurking around and hanging out in the shadows
im not that good at making conversations unless i get really into the convo so pls bare with me

i dont know what else to say

so yeh

heart

Romantic Phantom

Evening =]

Haha your username is hilarious.
Many many jokes can be made from it

Dangerous Lunatic

Azureron
Evening =]

good evening c:

im guessing alot of jokes can be made from it
not many people have pulled any jokes about it though so i havnt really heard much
I like this username cause it gives me a reason to chase people around town claiming its theirs and they did it.

anyways how are you ?

Romantic Phantom

The Condom Broke
Azureron
Evening =]

good evening c:

not many people have pulled any jokes about it though so i havnt really heard much
I like this username cause it gives me a reason to chase people around town claiming its theirs and they did it.

anyways how are you ?

Lol well more like the moments you can create from it. And the looks on peoples faces when they find out the condom broke. xD
Atleast you put your username to good...omg really? o_o i am speechless, should do that irl and have some record peoples reactions.

I am doing well. Being a nightowl til my body says its bedtime.
How are you?

Dangerous Lunatic

Azureron
The Condom Broke
Azureron
Evening =]

good evening c:

anyways how are you ?

Lol well more like the moments you can create from it. And the looks on peoples faces when they find out the condom broke. xD
Atleast you put your username to good...omg really? o_o i am speechless, should do that irl and have some record peoples reactions.

How are you?

lol yeh thats true there reactions would be so funny xD
this username actually was a dare and then i stuck to it cause it entertained me and it gives people a reason to strike up a convo with me you know ?