Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN

Yep. My own private accomplishment. XD

From what I've seen, you're a really good writer. Never give up on it ^^

Well, I don't foresee me ever stopping, I've been writing for myself and friends for 22 years.

I know that you won't stop c: And that's good, you never should. You can create many wonders with your stories ^^

Yes, and so can you with work and education.

Maybe one day. My education is still going. I want to get a job, but it would be too much stess especially with the classes that I'm taking.

yeah, you can do it though, and you'll get a handle of your own style.

Fuzzy Kitten

Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN

Well, I don't foresee me ever stopping, I've been writing for myself and friends for 22 years.

I know that you won't stop c: And that's good, you never should. You can create many wonders with your stories ^^

Maybe one day. My education is still going. I want to get a job, but it would be too much stess especially with the classes that I'm taking.

I really hope so! I want to get better. Maybe then I'll finally be able to finish a piece without giving up on it.

Super Lunatic

9,550 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Brandisher 100
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN

I really hope so! I want to get better. Maybe then I'll finally be able to finish a piece without giving up on it.

Yes, true. Helen Keller, R.L. Stine, K.A. Applegate, and Christopher Pike were a few of my influences.

Fuzzy Kitten

Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN

Yes, true. Helen Keller, R.L. Stine, K.A. Applegate, and Christopher Pike were a few of my influences.

I love R.L. Stine. I haven't found much influence in other authors. Not yet anyway.

Super Lunatic

9,550 Points
  • Peoplewatcher 100
  • Brandisher 100
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN
Lifeless Marionette
Doc MFN