Welcome to Gaia! ::

Apocalyptic Sweetheart

Hey guys.
I don't really have many friends to talk to, and would like to try to meet some new people. :3

My name's Kailee, and I'm 23 years old.
I'm a little socially awkward... but I'm very friendly!
I love animals, video games, cartoons, some animes and mangas, and baking.
I also draw a little, and do a lot of creative crafty things like sculpt, needle felt, and other stuff.
I studied media in college, with a focus on graphic arts and web design, but I had to temporarily drop out because of financial reasons.

So yeah...
Please tell me a little bit about yourselves, or just say hi and start chatting if you would prefer!
Hello! My name's Tommy. I'm 17. I like gaming and anime too! What are your favorite anime? Games?

Shinadori's Buttercup

Sugary Wife

17,625 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100
Hello. c: I'm horrible at introductions... ; A;

I'm 20, I'm rather awkward too, I like video games and anime, and I go to college for software engineering. * ^*

Edit: And the guy above has been my friend for over 8 years. 5/5 best diner in town.

Apocalyptic Sweetheart

ShakeyShakey
Hello! My name's Tommy. I'm 17. I like gaming and anime too! What are your favorite anime? Games?

Hey, nice to meet you!
Right now my current favorite animes are Attack on Titan, and Deadman Wonderland.
As for games, I really love Pokemon, Minecraft, Animal Crossing, Skyrim, Phantasy Star Online 2, and many, many others.
What are your favorites? o:

Apocalyptic Sweetheart

bleu_flame

I'm 20, I'm rather awkward too, I like video games and anime, and I go to college for software engineering. * ^*

Edit: And the guy above has been my friend for over 8 years. 5/5 best diner in town.

It's ok, no worries! uwu

What kind of games and animes do you like? :3
Do you like that major so far?
Sometimes I wish I had gone to college for that instead, since I really like coding. *o*

Oh wow, 8 years is a long time. o-o