Welcome to Gaia! ::

Yeah.

I was just dumped by my boyfriend. Apparently my absense of a v****a is well...a problem.

Whodda thunk, eh?

Anywhoooooooooo!

So I'm off to looking for a new guy. Thought it'd be fun to try here. xD. lol. Just for shitz'ngiggles I guess. lol.

Anywho, soooooooo about me.

Orientation: Gay
Hobbies:
I'm an artist, singer, actor, writer. I enjoy all that is art and expression. I don't have many non-art hobbies. I'm pretty much an art freak. lol
Here's some of mine:

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

Yayxors?
More art can be found: www.amourfonce.deviantart.com

Okayz.
You can hear me sing at: www.myspace.com/amourchante or you can look me up on youtube. Username: Amour Chante
What do i look like:
I'm the blackness, okay?
God, I need a new wardrobe.

What kinda guys do I like:
I REALLLLLY like straight-acting GAY guys (sorry, not diggin' the bisexuals now).

I like guys older than myself. I'm 16. I prefer guys 17-20ish , btu if you're 16 and you're pretty guyish-that'd be totally awesome.

I like guys that are taller or larger than me. (>3< wink . I'm about 5'9ish and I'm like...160ish...I think.

I like FUNNY and agressive guys that have some-what of a good brain on thier shoulders.

I like to wear the skirt in a relationship (lol), so please wear the pants-okay?

I've only dated white guys, but I'm very attracted to all races. XD.

What I don't like:
Overabundence of femininity. If you're a b***h, I may have to slap you. Maybe. >3<

Ditzy boys. NO me GUSTA chicos estupidos D : <

Lazy guys make me violent, so don't try it.

Where do I live: I live in Walnut California (look it up). I'd prefer to meet a guy within the San Gabriel Valley, but if you're like...in a crazy location, I guess that's cool too. XD

Lyke, omg, myspace?: Hells yes betch. My myspace is www.myspace.com/kitzina Add me if you're um...awesome.