Welcome to Gaia! ::

Romantic Otaku

13,100 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
http://www.themilkweed.com/Feature_06_Jan.pdf

What the hell? I'm paying 10 bucks for this Chemical Silicon stuff?
No wonder Pizza Hut's cheese tasted strange to me. emotion_puke

How far ya can go for money bastards? emotion_bigvein

Wheezing Fatcat

This doesn't surprise me.

Fashionable Bloodsucker

7,700 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Team Edward 100
  • Signature Look 250
IIYuuki_ChanII

I WORK in the food industry. Trust me... you don't want to know. It's common knowledge at this point, but there's no actual cooking done at places like Applebee's and TGI Fridays

Romantic Otaku

13,100 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Flatterer 200
  • Nudist Colony 200
Languia
IIYuuki_ChanII

I WORK in the food industry. Trust me... you don't want to know. It's common knowledge at this point, but there's no actual cooking done at places like Applebee's and TGI Fridays

oh god... emotion_puke

Fashionable Bloodsucker

7,700 Points
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Team Edward 100
  • Signature Look 250
IIYuuki_ChanII
Languia
IIYuuki_ChanII

oh god... emotion_puke

If you were to walk into their kitchen right now, the only real appliance you'd find is a deep fryer for stuff like french fries, onion rings, and fried calamari. It's nothing but microwaves. Personally, I prefer working in a kitchen.

Destructive Detective

19,200 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Cat Fancier 100
Languia
IIYuuki_ChanII
Languia
IIYuuki_ChanII

oh god... emotion_puke

If you were to walk into their kitchen right now, the only real appliance you'd find is a deep fryer for stuff like french fries, onion rings, and fried calamari. It's nothing but microwaves. Personally, I prefer working in a kitchen.