Welcome to Gaia! ::

I just found out that about the new FF... and coincidently i just started playing FF three days ago (I had no internet) Ive already logged like thirty hours sweatdrop

About the Armor:
-Does it matter? It doesnt seem like one particular person has to use one particular type of armor.
-This is what I ended up doing to give variety:
Vaan & Penelo: Light Armor
Fran & Lady Ashe: Mystic Armor
Basch & Balthier: Heavy Armor

-Is this ok or is there a better combination?
-Whats with the heavy armor? Its way more expensive than mystic and light but resists the same
amount of physical and magic damage! Whats the point in getting it?

About the Weapons:
-Who uses what? My bf suggested to have one person stick to one kind of weapon this way there is no competition over a legendary weapon when i start coming across them.
-Can anyone suggest the best combination?

Please help. smile
Electrik Rose
I just found out that about the new FF... and coincidently i just started playing FF three days ago (I had no internet) Ive already logged like thirty hours sweatdrop

About the Armor:
-Does it matter? It doesnt seem like one particular person has to use one particular type of armor.
-This is what I ended up doing to give variety:
Vaan & Penelo: Light Armor
Fran & Lady Ashe: Mystic Armor
Basch & Balthier: Heavy Armor

-Is this ok or is there a better combination?
-Whats with the heavy armor? Its way more expensive than mystic and light but resists the same
amount of physical and magic damage! Whats the point in getting it?

About the Weapons:
-Who uses what? My bf suggested to have one person stick to one kind of weapon this way there is no competition over a legendary weapon when i start coming across them.
-Can anyone suggest the best combination?

Please help. smile