The new Collectacard System 0.021276595744681 2.1% [ 1 ]
All the Above 0.38297872340426 38.3% [ 18 ]
Nothing... 0 0.0% [ 0 ]
poll whore, baby~ 。(⌒∇⌒。) 0.14893617021277 14.9% [ 7 ]
Total Votes:[ 47 ]
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >

Naughty Wolf

char fashionable

I actually have been as well. Ever since the first installment of Theatrythm I had been so eager for the next so I planned my parties out accordingly. lol I love the crystal features with the cards that up perimeters like no lie. xD Makes it so I really can just make a party of my favorite characters---for the MOST part. Haha

I'm not that good in terms of level, which is why I am leveling up some healers/protectors so I could unlock other quests. I can play a few Ultimate scores.. maybe around half of them? I'm not too sure. I have only been getting into music games since the first game so I'm still new to playing these things. xD But I'm addicted and feel like I'm slowly improving with time.

Conservative Gaian

1,600 Points
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Unleash the Beast 100
  • Signature Look 250
I had actually bought keychains of characters from the game and I didn't even know what they were from! All I knew was that it was Tidus so I had to buy it! It's by far my new favorite game. It's challenging sometimes but that makes it even better! heart
Viege
Ryuna_08
i love this game to death also, its super cute and fun. even tho i suck at the expert mode about half the time. but i am getting a lil better at it each time. when i get paid i am getting all the dlc

I had that same experience with the first game. Now I can do all expert and some Ultimate levels... but I still really struggle on those Ultimate scores. D;

I ran into ultimate score once n was like nope lol.
Trying to get all char unlocked but quest dun want to give me right kind crystal.
just played against a japanese person who had nearly 900 hours of playtime and 100% pretty much every song on every difficulty.