Welcome to Gaia! ::

Quote:
Do you like it? Why do you like it? How long how have you liked it?

Oh yes! I love it! It's one of the most involved and competitive fighting games I've ever played! I've been playing it since I got KOF 1996 for the Sega Saturn

Quote:
What's your favourite game?

I got to say KOF 2002, its got the best cast of characters and all my favorites are there

Quote:

What's your favourite character? Who are you best with?

My favorite character is Terry Bogard, and he is also my best fighter!

Quote:
What's your favourite team? Do you pick the game defaults? How has your team changed over the years?

My favorite team would be - Terry, Andy and Billy. I dont commonly pick the game defaults, but I have been trying to learn how to play Joe so I can use the whole Fatal Fury team. When I first began playing KOF though, I used namely Terry, Leona and Yamazaki, but now I've gotten really good w/ Andy and Billy, but I still use Leona and Yamazaki from time to time.

Quote:
Which hero is the best? Which storyline is the best?

I never paid much attention to "the hero" of storyline, but I think K' is pretty cool with his story and all
Nesty_Angel
k9999 and kula aren' that hard to use actually although k9999's supers with the pretzel motion is hard. and all of the characters that i've mentioned have infinity combo potential.

k9999 have you even seen his combos? no really have you? that goes for all nest saga characters in both 2k1 and 2k2. with a mere 1 guage they can dish out so much dmg and with 2 for max mode combos PLUS super desperation moves even more dmg.