Welcome to Gaia! ::

Gary_X
How do you unlock Cervantes?
WTF??...you don't have to unlock him...he is on the right side of the character select screen...I think maybe the second row...

Aged Noob

550 Points
  • Statustician 100
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
Raphael is both my fav and my best character. I had actually decided I liked Raph best before I got the game because of concept art, screenshots, and comments by people who had already played the game. I picked him purely for style. Then I started training and stuff with Raphael, and now I can do pretty much anything with him. I also like Yoshimitsu and Cervantes a lot, though I'm not as good with them as I am wih Raph.

I don't like any of the 'extra' characters (Link, Heihachi, Spawn, Necrid) because they don't really fit in the SC storyline. I don't really like the way they play either. I'm currently practising a lot with Voldo to learn his moves, so I can counter them more effectively.

One character that never stops surprising me is Voldo. For some reason, only Voldo players can crush me on a regular base. Ivy can be nasty as well, sometimes.