Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Cerebella is my favorite.
im actually currently playing it on xbox lol

Lol seems like a lot of people are really digging Cerebella. Is she easy to play or is just really good?

In the hands of someone who knows how to use her she can deal wicked damaged.

Yeah, I'm still learning the ropes so I don't really have a definite character yet but I will give her a try. You play Umvc3? or sfxt?

Both on xbox.

Oh damn I forgot..I play on PSN xD, But thats cool. Whats your teams?

For UMvC3 i don't play as main teams but as multiple characters jumbled up into different teams.
but i enjoy playing as: Hsien-ko (my main), Morrigan, Trish, X-23, Hulk, and some others.

Kinda the same with SFxT: Asuka (my main), Lilli, Poison, Juri, and Marduk

Clean Junior

6,950 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater

Yeah, I'm still learning the ropes so I don't really have a definite character yet but I will give her a try. You play Umvc3? or sfxt?

Both on xbox.

For UMvC3 i don't play as main teams but as multiple characters jumbled up into different teams.
but i enjoy playing as: Hsien-ko (my main), Morrigan, Trish, X-23, Hulk, and some others.

Oh wow you on point with Hsien ko?
But my teams for UMvC3, I use Haggar, DeadPool, And Dante
I like to put in x-23 in also too sometimes.

I have A LOT of different teams for Sfxt but ones Im using mainly right now is
Cammy and Lili....Kazuya and Heihachi....And sometimes Ken and Askua in either one.

Cluttered Browser

26,350 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Knife Club Lifetime Membership 0
  • Pie Hoarder by Proxy 150
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater
Azn Swag
Mermaid Eater

Both on xbox.

Cammy and Lili....Kazuya and Heihachi....And sometimes Ken and Askua in either one.

Yeah on point Hsien-ko is fun, and has the unpredictable factor.

Clean Junior

6,950 Points