Welcome to Gaia! ::

Clean Junior

6,950 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
So, I just got SkullGirls for the ps3, Haven't really gotten to play it a whole lot but I'm really enjoying it so far. Characters I'm currently using (for now) is Ms.fortune, and Filia. I really love the animation and the work that was put into this game. Anyways I'm still a noob and if anyone has any tips or advice they can share with me would be great. Or if you just want to play some matches online just hmu. And feel free to talk about anything else about the game. Like what characters you use and how you're doing with the game, and overall what you think in general.
I love using my girl Cerebella

Clean Junior

6,950 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
Divine Zero

Lol is she the one with the 2 arms on her head? Yeah she seems pretty nice xD didn't have a chance to play her though. Btw, are those all the characters or can i unlock some more?

8,200 Points
  • Tycoon 200
  • Money Never Sleeps 200
  • Wall Street 200
I use cerebella she's a beast

Clean Junior

6,950 Points
  • Signature Look 250
  • Hygienic 200
  • Peoplewatcher 100
RoflPenguin

Lol she that good? I got to try her now. DId you beat the story yet? That s**t is hard as fuuucck
Azn Swag
Divine Zero

Lol is she the one with the 2 arms on her head? Yeah she seems pretty nice xD didn't have a chance to play her though. Btw, are those all the characters or can i unlock some more?

The ight characters are open to use in versus and arcade. Only in story mode do you have to unlock Valentine's and Double's stories.

The story isn't too terribly hard, though I will admit Ms. Fortune's AI is beastly even when set to sleepwalk and the boss is kinda cheap, though both are still beatable.

As for characters, I'd like to use everyone though I'm feeling comfortable with Filia and Fortune. I've gotten used to everyone but Double, who I haven't used yet.