Welcome to Gaia! ::

I caught a WarLepus yesterday with 3 starseeds, but it was just lvl 7 and had to work it up xp
Yeah, the evolutions remind me of chilldhood wake-up-in-the-morning-to-watch-pokemon days xd
And as you wish. If others like my suggestion why not XD

6,300 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Invisibility 100
awesome, i shall add it in a moment smile

hehe aahhh, so long ago, those wonderful saturday mornings. we 90's kids totally had it best when it comes to TV haha heart

and lucky >3<
i don't know how many starseeds i've wasted on them, but i decided not to bother trying for now, i'm working my way through the rarity scale XD i have all 12 of the first column, 10 of second column, i think 3 on the third lol and 9 on the fourth, then a couple randomers in the higher rarities~
Thanks biggrin And yeah, those days you had awesome stuff to watch on tv XD

oh my.. I'm still a noob, my best moga is lvl 11 LOL XD Trying to lvl up my mogas till lvl 17 at least and try to catch a winja ninja

6,300 Points
  • Popular Thread 100
  • Conversationalist 100
  • Invisibility 100
ahh, not that far behind, my highest level moga is at 14 XD
i just like to make sure i've caught everything before moving on haha.
Not to be rude to you, XxRavenV2, but I think there's a reason why the developers didn't put evolution to the game. >>;

If you're an active member of Gaia, you would notice there are tons of items called Premium Items (Although, the most common names Gaia members give are R.I.G. [Random Item Generator], E.I. [Evolved Item], and C.I. [Chance Item]). Now, what do those Premium Items have to do with Monster Galaxy? Well, it's quite simple, nearly most of the Moga come from those items such as Yoake and Yugure from Inari's Beads, Titus and Leon from Titus the Lion. and so forth for other Moga.