Welcome to Gaia! ::

Unforgiving Paladin

8,750 Points
  • PvP 200
  • 20 Wins 100
  • 50 Wins 150
at the moment I use this side only for reading but I hope I will complete a story soon so I can also upload something

Codebreaking Phantom

24,150 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Partygoer 500
I'm so bad at writing fight scenes because I just can't imagine them properly and yet I can't stop incorporating them in! Why?! Why must I do this to myself?! emotion_facepalm
Kadaj5
Can anyone give their two cents on my fics? I really need the feedback as much as anyone else does.

What fandom is it? If it's something I know I'd love to. I like reading fanfiction, and as a writer myself, I know how important other people's opinion is.
ReiMMM
Kadaj5
Can anyone give their two cents on my fics? I really need the feedback as much as anyone else does.

What fandom is it? If it's something I know I'd love to. I like reading fanfiction, and as a writer myself, I know how important other people's opinion is.

The vast majority of them are Ojamajo Doremi. Several of my stories in that fandom use elements from other fandoms and use borrowed OCs to help with the plot; several of said elements are admittedly shoehorned.

Other than those, I do have three film fics (two of which are in the works), and an MLP fic that I now have to remake.

Several of my fics aren't exactly worth reading though...
Kadaj5
ReiMMM
Kadaj5

The vast majority of them are Ojamajo Doremi. Several of my stories in that fandom use elements from other fandoms and use borrowed OCs to help with the plot; several of said elements are admittedly shoehorned.

Other than those, I do have three film fics (two of which are in the works), and an MLP fic that I now have to remake.

Mmmm alrighty then, send me your favorite one, I'll read it and let you know what I think smile
Hi! I'm on fanfiction.net too!! My name there is Izzy333 and I write Final Fantasy 7 and Kingdom Hearts fanfiction!!! smile